• Rainbow Divers Vietnam
    Rainbow Divers Vietnam
  • Rainbow Divers
    Rainbow Divers
  • Con Dao Diving
    Con Dao Diving

Latest Blog

‘Oh Go On Then, Just A Small Slice’

‘Oh Go On Then, Just A Small Slice’

- our chat today on fool’s WnB Show, live 07:30GMT+7… Come on, hup two; it’s Monday… Everything you need to know about education in South east Asia… http://www.asialifemagazine.com/…/asialife-launches…/ pi*z*z*a; just saying…

Prim

September 22nd, 2014

0 Comments

‘Beer’

‘Beer’

– today’s jibber-jabber on ‘That Was The Week… What A Week!’ at the slightly later time of 13:10GMT+7 today (that’s approx 1:10p.m. Thai time – go from there and work backwards and inside out)… ‘cept you little darling.. ...

Prim

September 20th, 2014

0 Comments

‘Not The Comfy Chair’

‘Not The Comfy Chair’

- The WnB Show live with fool: 07:30GMT+7… (10:30 in Sydney, 02:30 in Strasbourg and 17:30 in San Francisco)… This band is good, very good indeed… http://www.redhouseglory.com/ Keep mr. Tickle at bay.. Our film was one of these; i forget which now… ...

Prim

September 19th, 2014

0 Comments

‘As Soon As I Got It, I lost It’

‘As Soon As I Got It, I lost It’

- WnB Show live with fool 07:30GMT+7 – (London 01:30 and Edinburgh 01:30)… Morning, afternoon, evening; this is how we like to start the show… Some highly inappropriate postings here… https://www.facebook.com/groups/728558230504141/ lost in Space was ...

Prim

September 18th, 2014

0 Comments

Latest Event

Manchester, UK
Zombie Shack
08 Oct
Wednesday
Wigan, UK
The Ferret
13 Sep
Saturday

Latest Audio